Contacts

Leading member:

Motosports Racing Team

Lauris Ermanis – project manager, e-mail: lauris@motosport-baltic.eu, Ph. +37129460728

Ģirts Kehris – manager of finance, e-mail: girts@motosport-baltic.eu, Ph. +37129152255

Aivars Ermanis – Training expert, e-mail: aivars@motosport-baltic.eu, Ph. +37129285796

 

Project member no. 2

SK „Elkšņi”

Guntis Tauriņš – locak coordinator, e-mail: guntis@motosport-baltic.eu, Ph. +37129178947

Fīlips Kempelis – Training experts, e-mail: filips@motosport-baltic.eu, Ph. +37129450275

 

Project member no. 3

ASK „Porteris”

Nerijus Seduikis – ocak coordinator, e-mail: nerijus@motosport-baltic.eu, Ph. +37068626320

Paulius Galatiltis – Training experts, e-mail: paulius@motosport-baltic.eu, Ph. +37062613417

Valdas Simonelis – Training expert, e-mail: valdas@motosport-baltic.eu, Ph. +37062613417

 

Write us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha